Board of Directors

President

Troy Parant
The Difference Card
Phone: 914-298-2208
e-mail: president@nymahu.org 

President Elect

Jeffrey Ungvary
Strategic Wellness & Insurance Management Services, Inc.
Phone: 646-366-6640
e-mail: presidentelect@nymahu.org 

Vice President

Sarah Gottheim
Savoy Associates
Phone: 212.616.7090 x 1487
e-mail: vicepresident@nymahu.org 

Treasurer

Sean Joyce
PGP Professional Group Plans
Phone: (212) 840-4949
e-mail: treasurer@nymahu.org 

Secretary

John Minogue
Professional Group Plans
Phone: (631) 951-9200
e-mail: secretary@nymahu.org 

Immediate Past President

Robert Vidal
The Bentson Agency
Phone: (718) 442-6000
e-mail: pastpresident@nymahu.org 

Communications Committee Chair

Andrea Hursala
FNA Insurance Services
Phone: (516) 352-7000
e-mail: communications@nymahu.org 

Education Committee Chair
Jonah Morrison
HealthPass
Phone: (212) 252-8010 x216
e-mail: education@nymahu.org 

Events Committee Chair

Michele Gentile
BenefitMall
Phone: (914) 323-3411
e-mail: events@nymahu.org 

Legislative Committee Chair

John "J.P."  Galaris
Savoy Associates
Phone: (212) 616-7090
e-mail: legislative@nymahu.org 

Legislative Committee Chair

James Schutzer
J.D. Moschitto & Associates, Inc.
Phone: (914) 644-9232
e-mail: legislative@nymahu.org 

Media Committee Chair

Michael Capaldo
Michael Capaldo Employee Benefits
Phone: (516) 984-5388
e-mail: media@nymahu.org 

Membership-Retention Committee Chair

Matthew Kojac
Phone: (631) 348-5623
e-mail: membership@nymahu.org 

Membership-New Committee Chair

Matthew Kojac
Phone: (631) 348-5623
e-mail: membership@nymahu.org 

Technology Committee Chair

Andrea Hursala
FNA Insurance Services
Phone: (516) 352-7000
e-mail: communications@nymahu.org 



John "J.P."  Galaris
Savoy Associates
Phone: (212) 616-7090
e-mail: legislative@nymahu.org 



Maurice Lyons
The Medical Link, Inc.
Phone: (212) 490-8777 x104
e-mail: legislative@nymahu.org 

Awards Chair

Bruce Benton
Genesis Financial & Insurance Services
Phone: (818) 988-9880