We are pleased to share with you our award recipients for both the "President's Award"
and "Lifetime Award" for our NY Metro Chapter of NAHU 

Award Year  President  President's Award Lifetime 
2008-2010    James Schutzer No Recipient No Recipient
2010-2012 Ralph Spagnuola Craig Hasday Michele DiIanni-Gentile
2012-2013 Michele DiIanni-Gentile lana Arbeit Jamie Schutzer
2013-2014 Brian Bodner Michele DiIanni-Gentile Mickey Lyons
2014-2015 J.P. Galaris Sarah Gottheim Michele Gasparre
2015-2016 Ilana Arbeit Mike Capaldo J.P. Galaris
2016-2017 Robert Vidal Andréa Hursala Ilana Arbeit
2017-2018 Troy Parant Daniel Wright No Recipient
2018-2019 Jeff Ungvary Dennis Kropp Rob Schlossberg
2019-2020 Sarah Gottheim