Board of Directors

President

Jeffrey Ungvary
Strategic Wellness & Insurance Management Services, Inc.
Phone: 646-366-6640
e-mail: president@nymahu.org 

President Elect

Sarah Gottheim
Savoy Associates
Phone: 212.616.7090 x 1487
e-mail: presidentelect@nymahu.org 

Vice President

Sean Joyce
PGP Professional Group Plans
Phone: 2034611337
e-mail: vicepresident@nymahu.org 

Treasurer

John Minogue
Professional Group Plans
Phone: (631) 951-9200
e-mail: treasurer@nymahu.org 

Secretary

Matthew Kojac
Phone: (631) 348-5623
e-mail: secretary@nymahu.org 

Immediate Past President

Troy Parant
The Difference Card
Phone: 914-298-2208
e-mail: pastpresident@nymahu.org 

Communications Committee Chair

Andrea Hursala
FNA Insurance Services
Phone: (516) 352-7000
e-mail: communications@nymahu.org 

Professional Development Committee Chair

Robert Zorcik
HealthPass NY
Phone: (212) 252-8010

Events Committee Co-Chair

David Arbeit
FILCO
Phone: 646-658-6914
e-mail: events@nymahu.org 

Events Committee Co-Chair

Michele Gentile
BenefitMall
Phone: (914) 323-3411
e-mail: events@nymahu.org 

Legislative Committee Co-Chair

John "J.P."  Galaris
ASCELA
Phone: (212) 616-7090
e-mail: legislative@nymahu.org 

Legislative Committee Co-Chair

James Schutzer
JDM Benefits
Phone: (914) 644-9232
e-mail: legislative@nymahu.org 

Media Committee Chair

Michael Capaldo
Michael Capaldo Employee Benefits
Phone: (516) 984-5388
e-mail: media@nymahu.org 

Membership-Retention Committee Chair

Dennis Kropp
UnitedHealthcare
Phone: 212-216-6726
e-mail: membership@nymahu.org 

Membership-New Committee Chair

Dennis Kropp
UnitedHealthcare
Phone: 212-216-6726
e-mail: membership@nymahu.org 

Technology Committee Chair

Andrea Hursala
FNA Insurance Services
Phone: (516) 352-7000
e-mail: communications@nymahu.org 

HUPAC Chair

John "J.P."  Galaris
ASCELA
Phone: (212) 616-7090
e-mail: legislative@nymahu.org